Under the patronage of
H.R.H Prince Mohammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud
Deputy Crown Prince, Second Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Defense
Saudi Arabia


Contact Us

Event Secretariat

Arabian SAS Events
Al Khaldeyah, Abdullah Aba Al Khel Street
Po.Box: 126530, Postal Code: 21352
Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: 00966 (0) 12 606 4985 – Ext: 130
Fax:00966 (0) 12 606 4984
Working Hours: 09am – 5pm (Sunday – Thursday)
Conferences and Exhibitions Contact 24/7: Mob: 00966 (0)54 941 8639

Worldwide Marketing Partner

Babylon International FZE
Creative City, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Email: contact@babyloninternational.net

Sponsorship and exhibitor registration – Global

Ram Muthaiah
Event Director
Mob: 00971 55 231 9715 (UAE), 00966 54 941 8639 (Saudi Arabia)
Email: ram@saudiaero.com
Paoula Popova
Senior Sales Manager
Mob: 00971 55 561 6973
Email: paoula@saudiaero.com

Sponsorship and exhibitor registration – Middle East region

Adbulaziz Al Ghamdi
Senior Sales Manager
Mob: 00966 58 227 6565
Email: abdulaziz@saudiaero.com
Dahlia Hammad
Sales Manager
Mob: 00966 54 882 0080
Email: dahlia@saudiaero.com

International Event Promotion Partners

Abitha Bhanu
Manager
Mob: 9566301098
Email: abitha123@gmail.com / info@softalliancetech.com


Quick Links: